Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
Clinical Simulation Center: Main Campus
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
804-627-5447

Clinical Simulation Center: Shrader Road Campus
7900 Shrader Road
Richmond, VA 23294
804-287-6700

Holly L. Pugh, MSHA, RN, BSN-BC, CHSE
Dean, Clinical Simulation Center 
holly_pugh@bshsi.org

Noel Basma, BS
Simulation Technician 
noel_basma@bshsi.org

Meryl Butler, MEd
Lab Assistant
meryl_butler@bshsi.org

Andrenetta Daniel, AS
Receptionist
andrenetta_daniel@bshsi.org

Michael Edwards
Certification Instructor
michael_edwards3@bshsi.org

Mary Franklin, RN
Certification Instructor 
mary_franklin@bshsi.org

Kathy Grace, BS
Office Coordinator
katherine_grace@bshsi.org

Willard Hicks 
Certification Instructor 
willard_hicks@bshsi.org

Allan Sackenreuter, BS
Technical Coordinator
allan_sackenreuter@bshsi.org

Laura Snodgrass, MSN/Ed, RN
Simulation Instructor
laura_snodgrass@bshsi.org

Majorie O. Scheikl, MSN, RN
Simulation Instructor
marjorie_scheikl@bshsi.org