Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
Clinical Simulation Center: Main Campus
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
804-627-5447

Clinical Simulation & Learning Center: Simulation Suite
8570 Magellan Parkway, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23227
804-287-6700

Holly L. Pugh, MSHA, RN, BSN-BC, CHSE
Dean, Clinical Simulation and Learning Center 
holly_pugh@bshsi.org

Allan Sackenreuter, BS
Simulation Technical Manager
allan_sackenreuter@bshsi.org

Andrenetta Daniel, AS
Clinical Simulation and Learning Center Assistant
andrenetta_daniel@bshsi.org

Faculty:

Kathleen Allen, MSN
Simulation Faculty
Phone: 804-781-4422
kathleen_allen2@bshsi.org

Janet Jenkins, MSN, RN
Simulation Faculty
Phone: 804-420-8444
Janet_Jenkins@bshsi.org

Kathy Ingersoll, MSN, RN
Simulation Faculty
Phone: 804-420-8447
kathy_ingersoll@bshsi.org

Technicians:

Jessica Davis
Simulation Technical Specialist
jessica_davis@bshsi.org

Binesh Gurung, BS
Simulation Technical Specialist
binesh_gurung@bshsi.org

Paula Young, BS
Simulation Technical Specialist
paula_young2@bshsi.org

Need Tech Help?

Need Tech Help?

Start A Chat

New Chat