Bon Secours Memorial College of Nursing
Clinical Simulation Center: Main Campus
8550 Magellan Parkway, Suite 1100
Richmond, VA 23227
804-627-5447

Clinical Simulation & Learning Center: Simulation Suite
8570 Magellan Parkway, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23227
804-287-6700

Holly L. Pugh, MSHA, RN, BSN-BC, CHSE
Dean, Clinical Simulation Center 
holly_pugh@bshsi.org

Andrenetta Daniel, AS
Receptionist
andrenetta_daniel@bshsi.org

Lorenzo Cavanna
Simulation Technical Specialist
lorenzo_cavanna@bshsi.org

Binesh Gurung, BS
Simulation Technical Specialist
binesh_gurung@bshsi.org

Paula Young, BS
Simulation Technical Specialist
paula_young2@bshsi.org

Allan Sackenreuter, BS
Technical Coordinator
allan_sackenreuter@bshsi.org

Laura Snodgrass, MSN/Ed, RN
Simulation Instructor
laura_snodgrass@bshsi.org

Janet Jenkins, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Janet_Jenkins@bshsi.org

Kathy Ingersoll, MSN, RN
Simulation Instructor
kathy_ingersoll@bshsi.org

 

Need Tech Help?

Need Tech Help?

Start A Chat

New Chat