Meet Your Finance Team

Dean of Finance

amy pozza

Amy D. Pozza, BA
Amy_Pozza@bshsi.org
Phone: 804-264-7315
 

Financial Aid Director

kelley

Kelley A. Florian, BA
Kelley_Florian@bshsi.org
Telephone: 804-627-5350
 

Business Office Manager

aqueelah

Aqueelah Walker, MS
Aqueelah_Walker@bshsi.org
 

Financial Aid Counselor

tate sanchez

Tate Sanchez, BFA
Tate_Sanchez@bshsi.org
Phone: 804-627-5488
 

Financial Aid primary point of contact

Bursars Office

harris king

College Bursar
Harris King, BS
Harris_King@bshsi.org
Phone: 804-627-5362
 

Bursar's Office primary point of contact (billing, payments, direct deposit, 1098T)

Financial Aid Specialist

jackie runne

Jackie Runne, BA
jacqueline_runne@bshsi.org
Phone: 804-627-5348
 

Sr. Accountant

arcibal

Melanie Arcibal, BS
Melanie_Arcibal@bshsi.org
Phone: 804-627-5385
 

Need Tech Help?

Need Tech Help?

Start A Chat

New Chat